MATCHMAKER

×

Looking for a Public Relations Agency? Use our Free matching service to find the right agency for you.

User login

PR and Communications Employers that Pay their Interns

If you would like to join the list, please email prapprentice@prca.org.uk.

The PRCA has launched a campaign with PRWeek to end the practice of unpaid internships, as part of the association’s commitment to raising standards in all areas of the PR and communications industry.

The following agencies, consultancies, and in-house teams commit to paying their interns at least the National Living Wage. 

 

Organisation  Website 
Aduro Communications www.adurocommunications.co.uk
Allison+Partners www.allisonpr.com
Babel PR  www.babelpr.com
CC Group  www.ccgrouppr.com
Champion Communications Ltd. www.championcomms.com
Cicero Group www.cicero-group.com
Cirkle www.cirkle.com
Citypress www.citypress.co.uk
Claremont Communications  www.claremontcomms.com
Clive Reeves Public Relations Ltd. www.clivereeves.com
FleishmanHillard www.fhflondon.co.uk
Forster Communications www.forster.co.uk
Fourth Day Public Relations www.fourthday.co.uk
Good Relations  www.goodrelations.co.uk
Goodwork www.thisisgoodwork.org
Healthcare Comms Consulting www.healthcommsconsulting.co.uk
Interel Consulting www.interelgroup.com
Jargon PR  www.jargonpr.com
JFG Communications www.jfgcomms.co.uk
John Doe Communications  www.johndoehub.com
Kantar Media (In-House) www.kantarmedia.com
Ketchum www.ketchum.com
Lansons  www.lansons.com
Liquid www.weareliquid.com
Little Red PR https://littleredpr.co.uk/
Lodestone Communications  www.lodestonecommunications.com
London Communications Agency www.londoncommunications.co.uk
Madano  www.madano.com
MSL Group www.mslgroup.co.uk
Oracle Group www.theoraclegroup.co.uk
Platform Communications https://www.platformcomms.com/ 
PLMR Ltd www.plmr.co.uk
Portland Communications www.portland-communications.com
Pulse Brands www.pulsebrands.com
Red Consultancy www.redconsultancy.com
Red Lorry Yellow Lorry www.rlyl.com
Rostrum Communications www.rostrumpr.com
Sermelo  www.sermelo.com
Siren Communications www.sirencomms.com
Speed Communications www.speedcommunications.com
Splendid Communications  www.splendidcomms.com
Spottydog Communications www.spottydogcommunications.com
Stand Agency www.standagency.com
Target Group www.targetgroup.co.uk
The Hoffman Agency hoffman.com  
The Whitehouse Consultancy  www.whitehouseconsulting.co.uk
Third City www.thirdcity.co.uk
Tin Man Communications www.tinmancomms.com
TopLine Communications www.toplinecomms.com
Tribe PR https://www.tribepr.co.uk/
WE Communications  www.we-worldwide.com
With PR www.withpr.co.uk

Those listed above who change their policy on interns are responsible for informing the PRCA. 

Email prapprentice@prca.org.uk to add your organisation to the list.