Looking for a Public Relations Agency? Use our Free matching service to find the right agency for you.

User login

Public Affairs Board Executive Committee

The PRCA Public Affairs Board is governed by the Public Affairs Executive Committee. The Executive Committee directs the PRCA Public Affairs Board’s programme of activities and its Chair sit on the PRCA Board of Management. The full 2020/21 Executive Committee can be found below.

  •  Liam Herbert MPRCA, Chelgate (Chair)
  • John Morrison MPRCA, Morrison Media (Scotland)
  • Cathy Owens MPRCA, Deryn (Wales)
  • Will Chambré MPRCA, Chambré Public Affairs (Northern Ireland)
  • Lizzy Cryar MPRCA, WA Communications (NextGen Public Affairs Chair)
  • George McGregor CMPRCA, Interel (Past Co-chair)
  • Emma Petela CMPRCA, GK Strategy (Past Co-chair)
  • Gemma Doyle MPRCA, FTI Consulting
  • Tiffany Burrows MPRCA, SEC Newgate
  • Robert Khan FPRCA, General Medical Council
  • Lionel Zetter FPRCA
  • Tom Frackowiak MPRCA, Cicero/AMO
  • Emily Fermor MPRCA, Hanbury Strategy
  • Mo Hussein MPRCA, PLMR
  • Laura Blake MPRCA, Connect
  • Jessica Goodrum MPRCA, Hanover
  • Martha Dalton MPRCA, Lodestone
  • Gavin Devine MPRCA, Park Street Partners